Bringing All of My Ideas to Fruition

June6

June 3

I’ve reached the finish line!

I have a lot of festival activities planned for the next 3 months, but of course the planning for them started months ago. I’ve had half-finished projects EVERYWHERE!  But now is when everything finally comes together.  I will be staggering some blog posts throughout the next two days sharing all that I have completed  just in time for the NARRAGANSETT ART FESTIVAL this Saturday and Sunday.

I still have a boat-load of pottery still in-progress, but I also have a lot done.

So, I’m going to celebrate that!  Woo Hoo!

 

One thought on “Bringing All of My Ideas to Fruition

  1. These are gorgeous Mary! You made little take away treasures surer to please. Thank you for sharing. I wish Nantucket wasn’t so far away!!!

Leave a Reply

